ATHLETIC CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
LIL "GOLDEN STARS" DANCE CLINIC
-
TMHS SMALL GYM
McALLEN SWIM MEET
MCALLEN HIGH SCHOOL
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
FLOUR BLUFF JV GOLF TOURNAMENT
NAVAL BASE GOLF COURSE
TMMS 8B/8A VOLLEYBALL vs GREGORY PORTLAND
GREGORY PORTLAND GYMS
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
TM JV GOLF VS ALICE VARSITY
TMHS COURTS
Fri, Oct 8
FLOUR BLUFF VARSITY GOLF TOURNAMENT
NAVAL BASE GOLF COURSE
TMHS SWIM MEET vs VICTORIA EAST/WEST
TMHS NATATORIUM
Sat, Oct 9
FLOUR BLUFF VARSITY GOLF TOURNAMENT
NAVAL BASE GOLF COURSE
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
DISTRICT 31-4A CROSS COUNTRY MEET
WEST GUTH PARK
TMHS VOLLEYBALL VS CALALLEN F/JV/V
CALALLEN GYMS
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
TMHS SWIM MEET vs LOS FRESNOS/IWA
TMHS NATATORIUM
TM VARSITY FOOTBALL VS POT LAVACA CALHOUN SANDCRABS
PORT LAVACA SANDCRAB STADIUM
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
G-P JV GOLF TOURNAMENT
NORTH SHORE COUNTRY CLUB GOLF COURSE
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 23